Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
7,4
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
7,7
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    Uliana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 ноября 2017
    Влажность, но, похоже, это проблема всей Португалии. И большие, и к счастью, редкие, таракашки.
    Хозяин гостиницы информирует о ближайших достопримечательностях, советует, какие рестораны посетить. Надо сказать, без его совета мы вряд ли отыскали бы те живописные места. В двух шагах супермаркет и кафе. Домик весьма колоритен и уютен, весь пропитан стариной.
    Denis
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    KSENIIA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 октября 2016

    Очень понравился!

    Прекрасные, дружелюбные хозяева, очень хорошее местоположение, чистый и вкусно пахнущий номер, дом пропитан стариной.
    Gordon
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 мая 2018

    A village Casa close to attractions.

    Not having tea or coffee making facilities and perhaps a little too firmer bed. Some people may have difficulties negotiating the spiral staircase.
    Very close to the village square and points of interest. It was a quaint village Casa with an interesting spiral wrought iron staircase to the bathroom with access to a small balcony on the roof.
    antoinette
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 марта 2018

    Our stay was good. Everything was as promised.

    It was cold in the house but we were there at a time when it was unusually cold.The bedroom itself was fine.
    Susan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Telmo
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    16 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aleta
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    12 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    MAOR
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    13 мая 2017

    Fair

    The facilities are very old and the room was moldy. Lack of fresh air. No mosquitoes net at the window. The bed wasn't comfortable. The bathroom was smely and not clean. Noise from the front door.
    Very helpful staff. Nice balcony.
    Maurice van der Kuip
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2017
    At arrival the hosts were present and helpfull.
    Martina
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 мая 2017

    Lovely house

    The mattress was not comfortable: we could feel the springs on our backs. The room was slightly musty
    Rui was very nice and helpful, providing us with a map and suggestions. The house is lovely and it has a well-equipped kitchen and a lovely terrace with a view of the castle. The room was nicely decorated and felt very nice. Wifi was fast and reliable. Location was very good.
    Andreas
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 апреля 2017

    Nice stay

    Small Boarding House in the centre of the city. Friendly and helpful owner has all information about excursion etc on hand. Clean rooms, fast WIFI. Breakfast can be taken at nearby cafe.
    Robert
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 апреля 2017

    Lovely house in the heart of the city.

    Just got back from our five weeks in Portugal and can honestly say that our stay at Casa Rosmaninho was a highlight. Rui and Paula are wonderful hosts. Rui gave us some excellent advice on local historical spots, consistently good restaurants and local organic wines. Paula is a darling. She walked back to her home and fetched a sewing kit so that my wife could mend a tear in her bike riding shorts. The bedroom with attached bath was clean and cozy with a great view of the street. We also had shared access to the dining room and kitchen. We traveled by bike for five weeks through the lower half of Portugal and definitely found Mertola to have the highest number and quality of historical sites in a small area. If you go, absolutely make sure you visit the Museu Paleocristão. Some of the 6th century funerary stones are heartbreaking to read.
    Thomas
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 апреля 2017

    Wonderful house with excellent host and nice roof deck.

    The host was fabulous - excellent help in sightseeing, where to go and what to see. They made us feel at home. The roof terrace was a real bonus. We enjoyed it so much we added a day to our trip. We would stay there again. Location is excellent.
    Reginald
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Glenn
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 марта 2017

    Home away from home.

    Everything was absolutely wonderful, the only small thing to perhaps mention was the shower (lack of water pressure) but it really wasn't an issue.
    Beautiful building, really impressive exterior and interior with beautiful furniture. Feels like a lovely little home. The staff were very helpful and very kind.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 февраля 2017

    Perfects hosts, Rui and Paula are such lovely persons.

    Wonderful place to stay, nearby all the sites you want to visit.
    Albert
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 февраля 2017
    Excellent location Nice roofterras
    Maryn@
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 ноября 2016

    Very good price, comfort and great location

    Located right in the middle of the historic city centre, Casa Rosmaninho offers a very good price and comfort stay. Who wants to know what it's really like to live in the Alentejo house, can feel it. As there was no other guests, we were alone in a 3-floor house and could use the kitchen, dining room, living room and a terrace on the roof. One more positive and important detail is that the supermarket is situated about 7 metres from hotel, where we could buy everything we needed. Pretty amazing for the offered price.
    Bettina
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 ноября 2016

    Amazing house with great view

    The Casa Rosmaninho was a great place to stay at. The furniture is beautiful and I felt very comfortable. The location is great, right next to the old town and with an amazing view from the terrace. Rui, the host, was very nice and gave me a lot of information about the area. I would definitely recommend staying there!
Идет загрузка отзывов