Beoordelingen

8,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,5
Comfort
7,4
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
7,7
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    dirk
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 april 2018

    voor herhaling vatbaar.

    de matrassen.
    De ligging, de rust, het uitzicht, de authentieke inrichting vh huis, het terras.
    Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 oktober 2017

    Goede uitvalsbasis voor wie mertola en omgeving wil verkennen

    Prijs kwaliteit verhouding en ligging in het dorp
    Eddy
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 februari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Tannetje
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    3 januari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Koen
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 november 2016
    De hartelijke ontvangst door Rui. Het bed met de "harde matras" slaapt erg comfortabel. Het pension is uitstekend gelegen en vlakbij zijn voldoende gratis parkeerplaatsen.
    Gordon
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 mei 2018

    A village Casa close to attractions.

    Not having tea or coffee making facilities and perhaps a little too firmer bed. Some people may have difficulties negotiating the spiral staircase.
    Very close to the village square and points of interest. It was a quaint village Casa with an interesting spiral wrought iron staircase to the bathroom with access to a small balcony on the roof.
    antoinette
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 maart 2018

    Our stay was good. Everything was as promised.

    It was cold in the house but we were there at a time when it was unusually cold.The bedroom itself was fine.
    Susan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Telmo
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    16 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Aleta
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    12 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    MAOR
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    13 mei 2017

    Fair

    The facilities are very old and the room was moldy. Lack of fresh air. No mosquitoes net at the window. The bed wasn't comfortable. The bathroom was smely and not clean. Noise from the front door.
    Very helpful staff. Nice balcony.
    Maurice van der Kuip
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 mei 2017
    At arrival the hosts were present and helpfull.
    Martina
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 mei 2017

    Lovely house

    The mattress was not comfortable: we could feel the springs on our backs. The room was slightly musty
    Rui was very nice and helpful, providing us with a map and suggestions. The house is lovely and it has a well-equipped kitchen and a lovely terrace with a view of the castle. The room was nicely decorated and felt very nice. Wifi was fast and reliable. Location was very good.
    Andreas
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 april 2017

    Nice stay

    Small Boarding House in the centre of the city. Friendly and helpful owner has all information about excursion etc on hand. Clean rooms, fast WIFI. Breakfast can be taken at nearby cafe.
    Robert
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 april 2017

    Lovely house in the heart of the city.

    Just got back from our five weeks in Portugal and can honestly say that our stay at Casa Rosmaninho was a highlight. Rui and Paula are wonderful hosts. Rui gave us some excellent advice on local historical spots, consistently good restaurants and local organic wines. Paula is a darling. She walked back to her home and fetched a sewing kit so that my wife could mend a tear in her bike riding shorts. The bedroom with attached bath was clean and cozy with a great view of the street. We also had shared access to the dining room and kitchen. We traveled by bike for five weeks through the lower half of Portugal and definitely found Mertola to have the highest number and quality of historical sites in a small area. If you go, absolutely make sure you visit the Museu Paleocristão. Some of the 6th century funerary stones are heartbreaking to read.
    Thomas
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 april 2017

    Wonderful house with excellent host and nice roof deck.

    The host was fabulous - excellent help in sightseeing, where to go and what to see. They made us feel at home. The roof terrace was a real bonus. We enjoyed it so much we added a day to our trip. We would stay there again. Location is excellent.
    Reginald
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 maart 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Glenn
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 maart 2017

    Home away from home.

    Everything was absolutely wonderful, the only small thing to perhaps mention was the shower (lack of water pressure) but it really wasn't an issue.
    Beautiful building, really impressive exterior and interior with beautiful furniture. Feels like a lovely little home. The staff were very helpful and very kind.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 februari 2017

    Perfects hosts, Rui and Paula are such lovely persons.

    Wonderful place to stay, nearby all the sites you want to visit.
    Albert
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 februari 2017
    Excellent location Nice roofterras
Beoordelingen worden geladen