Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,5
Comfort
7,4
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
7,7
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    14 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    STEFANIA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 settembre 2017
    Il materasso del letto non era all'altezza della struttura.
    La gentilezza nell'accoglienza e la ricchezza di informazioni fornite sulle cose da vedere e fare.
    Enzo Romano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    6 settembre 2017
    La finestra della stanza affacciava direttamente sulla strada e riceveva i raggi del sole per gran parte della giornata e non era provista di aria condizionata.
    Vicino al centro con una bella terrazza.
    paola
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,5
    9 aprile 2017
    La casa è grande, ma la nostra camera ed il letto erano molto piccoli. La cucina è un po' vecchiotta, e andrebbe cambiato il lavello.
    Poichè si tratta di una casa privata, ho apprezzato la possibilità di conoscere lo stile di vita dei proprietari. La casa dispone di un bel terrazzo al secondo piano con una bella vista panoramica.
    Massimo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    28 marzo 2017

    La posizione è ottima. Posteggio sulla strada disponibile con facilità.

    La stanza era un pò piccola.
    La gentilezza della proprietaria.
    deyka
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 febbraio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gordon
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 maggio 2018

    A village Casa close to attractions.

    Not having tea or coffee making facilities and perhaps a little too firmer bed. Some people may have difficulties negotiating the spiral staircase.
    Very close to the village square and points of interest. It was a quaint village Casa with an interesting spiral wrought iron staircase to the bathroom with access to a small balcony on the roof.
    antoinette
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 marzo 2018

    Our stay was good. Everything was as promised.

    It was cold in the house but we were there at a time when it was unusually cold.The bedroom itself was fine.
    Susan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Telmo
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    16 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Aleta
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    12 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MAOR
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    13 maggio 2017

    Fair

    The facilities are very old and the room was moldy. Lack of fresh air. No mosquitoes net at the window. The bed wasn't comfortable. The bathroom was smely and not clean. Noise from the front door.
    Very helpful staff. Nice balcony.
    Maurice van der Kuip
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 maggio 2017
    At arrival the hosts were present and helpfull.
    Martina
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 maggio 2017

    Lovely house

    The mattress was not comfortable: we could feel the springs on our backs. The room was slightly musty
    Rui was very nice and helpful, providing us with a map and suggestions. The house is lovely and it has a well-equipped kitchen and a lovely terrace with a view of the castle. The room was nicely decorated and felt very nice. Wifi was fast and reliable. Location was very good.
    Andreas
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 aprile 2017

    Nice stay

    Small Boarding House in the centre of the city. Friendly and helpful owner has all information about excursion etc on hand. Clean rooms, fast WIFI. Breakfast can be taken at nearby cafe.
    Robert
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 aprile 2017

    Lovely house in the heart of the city.

    Just got back from our five weeks in Portugal and can honestly say that our stay at Casa Rosmaninho was a highlight. Rui and Paula are wonderful hosts. Rui gave us some excellent advice on local historical spots, consistently good restaurants and local organic wines. Paula is a darling. She walked back to her home and fetched a sewing kit so that my wife could mend a tear in her bike riding shorts. The bedroom with attached bath was clean and cozy with a great view of the street. We also had shared access to the dining room and kitchen. We traveled by bike for five weeks through the lower half of Portugal and definitely found Mertola to have the highest number and quality of historical sites in a small area. If you go, absolutely make sure you visit the Museu Paleocristão. Some of the 6th century funerary stones are heartbreaking to read.
    Thomas
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 aprile 2017

    Wonderful house with excellent host and nice roof deck.

    The host was fabulous - excellent help in sightseeing, where to go and what to see. They made us feel at home. The roof terrace was a real bonus. We enjoyed it so much we added a day to our trip. We would stay there again. Location is excellent.
    Reginald
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Glenn
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 marzo 2017

    Home away from home.

    Everything was absolutely wonderful, the only small thing to perhaps mention was the shower (lack of water pressure) but it really wasn't an issue.
    Beautiful building, really impressive exterior and interior with beautiful furniture. Feels like a lovely little home. The staff were very helpful and very kind.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 febbraio 2017

    Perfects hosts, Rui and Paula are such lovely persons.

    Wonderful place to stay, nearby all the sites you want to visit.
Caricamento recensioni...